

## GP OF SPAIN JEREZ DE LA FRONTERA

## 02/03 APRIL 2016

## **FIM Supermoto Grand Prix of Spain**

## S1GP - Race 2

IMN 208/01 Classification after 16 Laps (22,896 Km) Winner Avg 63,999 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best time	In L.	Diff first	P.ts
1	4	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA	FFM		TM	16	21:27.924	01:18.746	9	-	25
2	72	HOLLBACHER Lukas	AUT	OeAMTC		Husqvarna	16	21:33.411	01:19.303	5	05.487	22
3	41	SCHMIDT Marc Reiner	GER	FMS		TM	16	21:42.442	01:19.250	5	14.518	20
4	71	KEJMAR Pavel	CZE	ACCR		KTM	16	22:05.506	01:21.034	5	37.582	18
5	21	GIMENEZ David	ESP	RFME		Suzuki	16	22:28.114	01:22.787	4	01:00.190	16
6	14	HERNANDEZ Jose Luis	ESP	RFME		Suzuki	15	21:28.556	01:23.984	4	1 Lap	15
7	115	LITA Marius	ROU	RFME		Suzuki	15	21:45.006	01:24.734	3	1 Lap	14
8	11	KINGELIN Asseri	FIN	SML		Aprilia	6	09:56.271	01:20.842	3	10 Laps	13
	64	ROMERO Ivan	ESP	RFME		Suzuki				D	id not start	0

Best lap: nr 4 - CHAREYRE Thomas 01:18.746 in lap 9 Avg 65,420

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Race start: 03/04/2016 14:50:59 Race finish: 03/04/2016 15:14:03

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

Posting Time: 15:14 These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Clerk of the couse : Ralf Piva FIM Delegate : Jan Eric Sallqvist Timekeeper: Mauro Santamaria